logo

The gallery

The gallery

LouiSimone Guirandou Gallery is a place of escape and dreams. Offering artistic events marked by their aesthetics and quality, it is the unavoidable place of artistic emulation.

Travel shared with a growing family of artists, partners and friends, LouiSimone Guirandou Gallery  is a vehicle for aesthetics, debates and transformations, for the promotion of artists and new techniques and meeting with an aesthetic public of all ages, and cultures constituting the vibrating megalopolis that is Abidjan. It is a question of spreading the current creation, of being on the side of the creators of a very fertile incubator of artists in order to make them known and to sensitize a new generation of collectors.

Each exhibition is a stimulating and rewarding experience, driven by the excitement of risk-taking and artistic choices. It is a rare opportunity to interact with the creators, to know each personality and sensitivity, but also to take advantage of the different views, insights and perspectives of a cosmopolitan audience.

Contemporary Art is a reflection of our society and raises a lot of questions. LouiSimone Guirandou Gallery, is in constant dialogue with the creators and their public participates in setting the spirits in motion and gives everyone the opportunity to revise their certainties.

logo

La galerie

La galerie

LouiSimone Guirandou Gallery propose un lieu où l'évasion et le rêve dominent ; offrant des évènements artistiques marquants par leur esthétique et leur qualité, elle se veut un lieu d'émulation artistique incontournable.

Voyage partagé avec une famille grandissante d'artistes, de partenaires et d’amis, LouiSimone Guirandou Gallery est un véhicule pour l'esthétique, les débats et transformations, la diffusion d’artistes, la mise en lumière de nouvelles techniques et la rencontre d’un public esthète, de tous âges et de toutes cultures constituant la vibrionnante mégapole qu’est Abidjan. Il s’agit de diffuser la création actuelle, d’être aux côtés des créateurs d’une très fertile pépinière d’artistes afin de les faire connaitre et de sensibiliser une nouvelle génération de collectionneurs.

Chaque exposition est une expérience stimulante et enrichissante, entraînée par l'excitation de la prise de risques et des choix artistiques. C’est à chaque fois l’occasion rare d'interagir avec les créateurs, de connaître chaque personnalité et sensibilité, mais également de profiter du regard et des différentes perspectives d'un public cosmopolite.

L’Art contemporain, reflet de notre société, pose des questions. LouiSimone Guirandou Gallery, en dialogue constant avec les créateurs et leur public participe à la mise en mouvement des esprits et donne à chacun l’opportunité de réviser ses certitudes.